Hattiesburg Faculty and Staff

Makayla Merritt

Director of Clinical Rotations
(601) 318-6087

Bobby Middlebrooks, Ph.D.

Professor of Biomedical Sciences (Microbiology)
(601) 318-6012

Sarah Middleton

Elective Clinical Rotations Counselor and CME/GME Specialist
(601) 318-6250

Bitsy Miller

Part-time Assistant Professor of Education
(601) 318-6217

Clarke F. Millette, Ph.D.

Professor of Biomedical Sciences (Histology, Biochemistry)
(601) 318-6311

Kimberle Moon

Artist In Residence and Instructor Voice and Vocal Arts
(601) 318-6182

Ronald Moore

HVAC Technician
(601) 318-6155

Wendy Moore

Director of Student Support Services
(601) 318-6212

Jeremy Morgan

Assistant Professor of Music
(601) 318-6461

Kayla Morgan

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Clinical Rotations
(601) 318-6094

Barry Morris

Associate Professor of Education and Interim Chair, Department of Curriculum and Instruction
(601) 318-6587

Jim Myers

Instructor of Education and Public Service Librarian
(601) 318-6169

Pearl G. Myers, M.S., M.D.

Associate Professor of Biomedical and Clinical Sciences (Pathology, Family Medicine)
(601) 318-6308

Deborah Myrick

Regional Clinical Rotations Counselor
(601) 318-6529

Kerrick Nevels

Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Biology
(601) 318-6545

Tina Nevels

Controller and Compliance Director
(601) 318-6443

Glenn Newell

Facilities Building Mechanic
(601) 702-1843

Belinda Newman

(601) 318-6155

Marsha Newman

Associate Professor of English
(601) 318-6148

Mark Nicovich

Associate Professor of History
(601) 318-6130

Paula Nicovich

Records Specialist-Data Entry
(601) 318-6625

Myron Noonkester

Dean of the Noonkester School of Arts and Letters, Professor of History and Chair, Department of History, Co-Director Carey Center
(601) 318-6164

Dolores O'Mary

Administrative Assistant in the Language and Literature Department on the Hattiesburg campus
(601) 318-6592

Don Odom

Dean, Winters School of Music/Professor of Music
(601) 318-6178

Jarrod Odom

Financial Aid
(601) 318-6153