Hattiesburg Faculty and Staff

Jesse Touchstone

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Graduate Medical Education, CME Specialist
(601) 318-6684

Curanda Woodland

Office Manager and Recruiter for the College of Osteopathic Medicine

Tasha Woods-Logan

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Clinical Rotations
(601) 318-6094

Michael Malloy

Dean and Professor of the School of Pharmacy

Shanna Murray-Luke

E-Learning Coordinator
(601) 318-6668

Tyler Hodges

Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences

Janie Bower

Part-time Instructor of Mathematics
(601) 318-6173

Benjamin Dribus

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Dean Pace

Annual Fund Director
(601) 318-6542

Phillip McCray

Part-time Assistant Basketball Coach

Christopher Woodall

Part-time Assistant Basketball Coach

Kelly Rainey


Joann Strickland


Robert Ward

Grounds Keeper

Jenna Barton

Instructor of Nursing
(601) 318-6490

Ashley Krebs

Assistant Professor of Nursing & Academic Coordinator of Undergraduate Studies Hattiesburg
(601) 318-6476

Maude McGill

Instructor of Nursing
(601) 318-6285

Nick Estess

Information & Simulation Technologist

Heather Guzik

Anatomy Laboratory Assistant
(601) 318-6427

Elizabeth McClain

Associate Professor of Medical Education & Associate Dean, Academic Affairs

Anna Sterling

Director of Housing
(601) 318-6102

Robert C. Bateman, Jr., PhD

Associate Dean, Research and Professor of Biomedical Sciences (Biochemistry)
(601) 318-6016

Rance McClain

Professor of Clinical Sciences & Associate Dean, Clinical Sciences

Dick Vogel

Associate Vice President for Athletic and University Advancement
(601) 318-6762

Grant Guthrie

Vice President for Business Affairs/Chief Financial Officer
(601) 318-6193