Tradition Faculty & Staff

Tara Adinolfi

Administrative Receptionist
(228) 702-1775

Roy Holliman


Alesia Haynes

Assistant Director of Student Services

Noal Cochran

Assistant Professor of Education; Director of Education, Tradition
(228) 702-1841

Lori Windham

Part-time Lecturer in Elementary Education
(228) 860-7870

Doris Cycyk

Nursing Administrative Assistant

Leslie Harrington

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Jim McGee

Instructor for Criminal Justice

Donna Adkins

Professor of Pharmacy and Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administration

Charles Breese

Associate Dean of Pharmacy in Curriculum and New Programs; Professor of Pharmacy

Tracy Williams

Chair of the Art Department/Assistant Professor of Art on the Tradition Campus
(228) 702-1844

Mary Beth Breland

Assistant Professor of Language & Literature Tradition & Coordinator for Faculty Exchange/China
(228) 702-1869

Richard Strebeck

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Counselor Education
(228) 702-1837

Melony Hanson

Assistant Professor of Education

Philip Pennington

Assistant Professor of Education
(228) 702-1879

Matt Gatlin

Assistant Professor of Nursing
(228) 702-1873

Angela Jupiter-McCon

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Bobbie Loveless

Professor of Nursing and Director of Interprofessional Education
(228) 702-1827

Cassandra Conner

Academic Dean, Tradition, Assistant Professor of Education
(228) 702-1864

Lynn Singletary

Associate Professor of Biology on the Tradition Campus
(228) 702-1880

Lisa Cummings

Assistant Professor of Psychology on the Tradition Campus
(228) 702-1852

Philip Turnquist

Associate Professor of Business Administration
(228) 702-1856

Norris Williams

Associate Professor of Education on the Tradition Campus
(228) 702-1860

Deborah Chatham

Associate Professor of Nursing on the Tradition Campus
(228) 702-1871

Karen Cherry-Freeman

Associate Professor of Nursing
(228) 702-1875