MESSAGE

Contacts

Dr. Barry Morris, Dean, School of Education bmorris@wmcarey.edu 601-318-6587
Dr. James Harrison, Director, Tradition Education Dept jharrison@wmcarey.edu 228-702-1842
Dr. Karen Juneau, Career and Technical Education kjuneau@wmcarey.edu 228-702-1865
Dr. Eugene Owens, Educational Leadership eowens@wmcarey.edu 601-318-6602
Dr. Tammie Brown, Curriculum and Instruction tbrown@wmcarey.edu 601-318-6600
Dr. Walter Cooper, Institute for Study of Security in Education wcooper@wmcarey.edu 601-318-6764
Mr. Greg Bullock, P.E., Health, and Recreation cbullock@wmcarey.edu 601-318-6558
Dr. Jalynn Roberts, Coordinator Higher Education Admin jroberts@wmcarey.edu 601-318-6778
Ms. Earline Herrin, Administrative Asst eherrin@wmcarey.edu 601-318-6139
Mrs. Cynthia Smith, School of Educ Secretary csmith@wmcarey.edu 601-318-6600
Mrs. Diane Pope, Administrative Asst, Tradition dpope@wmcarey.edu 228-702-1842
Mrs. Amy Herchenhahn, TK20 aherchenhahn@wmcarey.edu 601-318-6088