	Dr. Daniel Jones. lor for Health Affairs; Dean, School of Medicine Herbert G. Langford Professor of Medicine University of Mississippi Medical Center President-Elect, American Heart Association
THE ALMA MATER	
THE BENEDICTION	Dr. E. Harold Fisher Executive Director-Treasurer Mississippi Association of Independent Colleges

THE RECESSIONAL

Processional for a Joyful Day.....DALE WOOD

Mrs. Vail, organ

A reception for guests, faculty, and staff will be held in the Lucile Parker Gallery following the ceremony.

A reception for students will be held outside Thomas Fine Arts Center following the ceremony.

Honored Guests

Institutional Representatives

Dr. George Berger-Director of Missions, Lebanon Baptist Association Dr. Rachel M. Caldwell-Kansas State University Dr. Eric Clark—Secretary of State, State of Mississippi Dr. Clarence Cooper-President, Mississippi Baptist Convention The Honorable Johnny L. DuPree, Ph.D.- Jackson State University Dr. E. Harold Fisher-Executive Director-Treasurer, Mississippi Association of Independent Colleges Mrs. Becky Fox, Associate Professor of Music, University of Mobile Dr. Jim Futral, Executive Director-Treasurer, Mississippi Baptist Convention Board Dr. Jerry B. Garrard-Vice President for Institutional Advancement, New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary Dr. Edward J. Harvey-Retired Chair of the Science Div., California Baptist University Dr. Beverly W. Hogan-President, Tougaloo College Dr. Daniel Jones—Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs; Dean, School of Medicine, University of Mississippi Medical Center Dr. William Lewis-President, Pearl River Community College Dr. Aubrey K. Lucas—President Emeritus, University of Southern Mississippi Dr. Bob G. Magee-Chair, Department of Music, Williams Baptist College Dr. Lindy McCain—Vice President for Research and Development, Holmes Community College Dr. Charles McCormick—Professor of Polymers and High Performance Materials at USM, Millsaps College Mr. Larry C. Mills-Assistant to the President, Belhaven College Mr. Billy Morehead—Vice President for Finance, Delta State University Ms. Michelle Sekul—Dean of Student Services, Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College Dr. Terrell Tisdale—President Emeritus, Jones County Junior College Dr. Mary Ware—Director of Nursing Education, Mississippi Institutions of Higher Learning