Administration

James M. Turner, D.O., FACOFP, FACOEP
Dean, William Carey University College of Osteopathic Medicine
601-318-6437
jmturner@wmcarey.edu

T. G. Sarphie, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Biomedical Sciences
601-318-6183
tsarphie@wmcarey.edu

Beth Longenecker, D.O., FACOEP, FACEP
Associate Dean, Clinical Sciences
601-318-6090
blongenecker@wmcarey.edu

Italo Subbarao, D.O.
Associate Dean, Quality Assessment
601-318-6046
isubbarao@wmcarey.edu

Jim Weir, Jr., D.D.S., J.D.
Associate Dean, Student Affairs
601-318-6290
jweir@wmcarey.edu

Leslie Wimsatt, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
601-318-6099
lwimsatt@wmcarey.edu

Rebecca Campbell Holland
Director of Operations
601-318-6663
rholland@wmcarey.edu